Library Staff

Library Director, Richard H. Ashley – rashley@fossilridge.org

X 111

Assistant Director/Adult/Teen Services, Pam Swanson – pswanson@fossilridge.org

X 110

Children’s Services, Sarah Hopf – shopf@fossilridge.org

X 103

Homeschool Services, Tammy Smith – tmsmith@fossilridge.org

X 112

Circulation, Rochelle Ruff – rruff@fossilridge.org

X 104

Technical Services, Ashley Swanson – aswanson@fossilridge.org

X 113

Bookmobile, Sue Erickson – saerickson@fossilridge.org

X 105

Bookmobile, Bart Durbin – bdurbin@fossilridge.org

X 106

Holiday Closings 2019

January 1st – New Year’s Day

April 19th – Good Friday

May 27th – Memorial Day

July 4th – Independence Day

September 2nd – Labor Day

November 27th – Close at 4pm

November 28th – Thanksgiving

November 29th – Day after Thanksgiving

December 24th – Christmas Eve

December 25th – Christmas Day

December 31st – New Year’s Eve Day

Current Available Positions

Lastest Events

 
Get hooked on crochet with your neighbors at this instructor led crochet circle. Join us every Thursday evening if you  want to learn how to crochet, or if you are experienced and want some company while you create. Crochet hooks and yarn will be available to get you started on some projects, but feel free
Attend this program to learn about becoming a senior companion volunteer. Registration is required.
Get hooked on crochet with your neighbors at this instructor led crochet circle. Join us every Thursday evening if you  want to learn how to crochet, or if you are experienced and want some company while you create. Crochet hooks and yarn will be available to get you started on some projects, but feel free
Get hooked on crochet with your neighbors at this instructor led crochet circle. Join us every Thursday evening if you  want to learn how to crochet, or if you are experienced and want some company while you create. Crochet hooks and yarn will be available to get you started on some projects, but feel free
Join us for an evening filled with great recipes and delicious samples from Chef Brandy. Registration is required.
Get hooked on crochet with your neighbors at this instructor led crochet circle. Join us every Thursday evening if you  want to learn how to crochet, or if you are experienced and want some company while you create. Crochet hooks and yarn will be available to get you started on some projects, but feel free