Library Staff

Library Director, Richard H. Ashley – rashley@fossilridge.org

X 111

Assistant Director/Adult/Teen Services, Pam Swanson – pswanson@fossilridge.org

X 110

Children’s Services, Sarah Hopf – shopf@fossilridge.org

X 103

Homeschool Services, Tammy Smith – tmsmith@fossilridge.org

X 112

Circulation, Rochelle Ruff – rruff@fossilridge.org

X 104

Technical Services, Ashley Swanson – aswanson@fossilridge.org

X 113

Bookmobile, Sue Erickson – saerickson@fossilridge.org

X 105

Bookmobile, Bart Durbin – bdurbin@fossilridge.org

X 106

Holiday Closings 2019

January 1st – New Year’s Day

April 19th – Good Friday

May 27th – Memorial Day

July 4th – Independence Day

September 2nd – Labor Day

November 27th – Close at 4pm

November 28th – Thanksgiving

November 29th – Day after Thanksgiving

December 24th – Christmas Eve

December 25th – Christmas Day

December 31st – New Year’s Eve Day

Current Available Positions

Lastest Events

 
Wednesday, 7/17 @ 6:00pm   Enjoy an evening sampling refreshing summer desserts. Adults that complete one summer reading log will receive a ticket to attend this event.
Thursday, 7/18 @ 1:00pm – 3:00pm | The Ultimate Gaming experience is coming to Fossil Ridge!  This luxury, limo-style theater on wheels features surround sound, seven widescreen high-definition TVs inside and two huge exterior HDTVs! It’s multiplayer gaming at it’s best!  Play the greatest games from XBox 360 and XBox One, Wii and Wii U,
Friday, 7/19 @ 1:00pm  Join us in celebrating  the 50th anniversary of the Apollo 11 moon landing.  Experience this astounding cinematic film featuring never-before-seen footage of one of humanity’s greatest accomplishments. All ages welcome. Registration is required.
Wednesdays @ 1:00pm – 2:00pm 6/19, 7/24, 8/21 Join us for an afternoon of fun!  Everyone who attends should bring a white elephant prize.  Refreshments provided.  Registration required.  
Wednesday, July 31st 8:00am – 10:30pm  Ages 10 and up suggested.  Ages 15 and under must be accompanied by an adult. $50 per person includes admission and coach bus transportation. Payment is due at registration.  
Wednesday, 8/14 @ 6:00pm Make your own summer-to-fall wreath that will brighten up your front door and welcome your guests. Registration is required.