Library Staff

Library Director, Richard H. Ashley – rashley@fossilridge.org

X 111

Adult/Teen Services, Pam Swanson – pswanson@fossilridge.org

X 110

Children’s Services, Sarah Hopf – shopf@fossilridge.org

X 103

Homeschool Services, Tammy Smith – tmsmith@fossilridge.org

X 112

Circulation, Rochelle Ruff – rruff@fossilridge.org

X 104

Technical Services, Ashley Swanson – aswanson@fossilridge.org

X 113

Bookmobile, Sue Erickson – saerickson@fossilridge.org

X 105

Bookmobile, Bart Durbin – bdurbin@fossilridge.org

X 106

Holiday Closings 2018

January 1st – New Year’s Day

March 30th – Good Friday

May 28th – Memorial Day

July 4th – Independence Day

September 3rd – Labor Day

November 21st – Close at 4pm

November 22nd – Thanksgiving

November 23rd – Day after Thanksgiving

December 24th – Christmas Eve

December 25th – Christmas Day

December 31st – New Year’s Eve Day

Current Available Positions

Lastest Events